TD Mobile 2.0 to TD Mobile 2.1

Discussion forum about all things TD Mobile.
Jasson
Guatemala
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Sep 2017, 14:45
Location: Guatemala

TD Mobile 2.0 to TD Mobile 2.1

Post by Jasson » 18 Sep 2017, 15:18

Please, can you tell me how export my code from TD Mobile 2.0 to TD Mobile 2.1?
Thanks for advanced.

Regards,
Jc.

a_sivababu
India
Posts: 55
Joined: 10 Mar 2017, 08:46
Location: Chennai,India

TD Mobile 2.0 to TD Mobile 2.1

Post by a_sivababu » 19 Sep 2017, 06:57

Hi Jc,
there is no export or import. it should work as you open your old file and run it in 2.1. Are you getting any issues.

Thanks
Siva A

Jasson
Guatemala
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Sep 2017, 14:45
Location: Guatemala

TD Mobile 2.0 to TD Mobile 2.1

Post by Jasson » 10 Apr 2018, 16:41

Thanks for your answer.
And yeap, simply not open.
Thank you for your time.

Regards.

Igor Ivanovic
Site Admin
Site Admin
Croatia
Posts: 155
Joined: 05 Mar 2017, 12:37
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

TD Mobile 2.0 to TD Mobile 2.1

Post by Igor Ivanovic » 11 Apr 2018, 14:51

Are you getting any errors?
Or it just doesn't load?
Igor Ivanovic
Image

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: [Ccbot] and 0 guests