Solved Layout problem of the Radio Buttons and Combo boxes (TD 7.0.2)

Post found bugs and possible workarounds.
ltuske
Hungary
Posts: 4
Joined: 02 Oct 2017, 09:47
Location: Érd, Hungary

Layout problem of the Radio Buttons and Combo boxes (TD 7.0.2)

Post by ltuske » 02 Oct 2017, 11:03

The layouts different in the Developer and at Runtime. The points of the Radio Buttons and the scroll buttons of the Combo Boxes are too small at runtime while in the Developer both seem to be good. This problem apperars on UHD resolution more than 100% DPI setting.

Dave Rabelink
Founder/Site Admin
Founder/Site Admin
Netherlands
Posts: 275
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 09:12
Location: Gouda, The Netherlands

Re: Layout problem of the Radio Buttons and Combo boxes (TD 7.0.2)

Post by Dave Rabelink » 02 Oct 2017, 11:08

Can you post a screenshot of this?
Regards,
Dave Rabelink

Image
Articles and information on Team Developer Tips & Tricks Wiki
Download samples, documents and resources from TD Sample Vault
Videos on TDWiki YouTube Channel

Dave Rabelink
Founder/Site Admin
Founder/Site Admin
Netherlands
Posts: 275
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 09:12
Location: Gouda, The Netherlands

Re: Layout problem of the Radio Buttons and Combo boxes (TD 7.0.2)

Post by Dave Rabelink » 02 Oct 2017, 11:11

Try to add this system variable to your system (with any value) :

ENABLE_UI_SCALING
Regards,
Dave Rabelink

Image
Articles and information on Team Developer Tips & Tricks Wiki
Download samples, documents and resources from TD Sample Vault
Videos on TDWiki YouTube Channel

ltuske
Hungary
Posts: 4
Joined: 02 Oct 2017, 09:47
Location: Érd, Hungary

Re: Layout problem of the Radio Buttons and Combo boxes (TD 7.0.2)

Post by ltuske » 02 Oct 2017, 11:44

I attached the screen shots but the ENABLE_UI_SCALING variable resolved the problem.
Thanks a lot.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ccbot [Crawler] and 0 guests