TD5.1 IDE goes to Transparent

forum.gupta.bugreport (2005-2010)
NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 118939
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

TD5.1 IDE goes to Transparent

Post by NewsgroupServer » 17 Oct 2007, 10:23

 Posted by:  Enrico Wetzel 

Sometimes when I press F1 the Help goes on and the IDE is shown transparent.
I can work again but cant see so much. I must close and restart TD5.1.

Enrico Wetzel

NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 118939
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

TD5.1 IDE goes to Transparent

Post by NewsgroupServer » 23 Oct 2007, 00:06

 Posted by:  Chris Anderson 


Enrico,

We've tried reproducing this here, but haven't been able to do so. Can you
give me any more details as to what's going on?

--
Chris Anderson
Technical Support Manager
Unify Corporation

NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 118939
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

TD5.1 IDE goes to Transparent

Post by NewsgroupServer » 02 Jan 2008, 10:18

 Posted by:  Enrico Wetzel 

Hi all and happy new year,

Now i can reproduce it.

- Start the TD5.1
- Minimize the TD5.1 Windows to the Task Bar
- Click in the Task Bar to restore the TD5.1 Window
- Press F1 for help in TD5.1

Now the TD5.1 Window is transparent

Enrico

Return to “gupta.bugreport”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ccbot [Crawler] and 0 guests