Break Group in Report Builder

forum.reportbuilder (2000-2005) & forum.td.reportbuilder (2005-2010)
NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 118939
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

Break Group in Report Builder

Post by NewsgroupServer » 28 Mar 2008, 10:02

 Posted by:  prem 

Hi All ,

I am using Report builder 3.0. I was trying to add a new 9th break group but
the limit seems to be 8. Anybody has any solution to add the 9th one then
plz let me know.
Thanks in advance.

Regards
prem

NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 118939
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

Break Group in Report Builder

Post by NewsgroupServer » 18 Apr 2008, 18:41

 Posted by:  Sepp 

hi ng!

good luck with all your breakgroups!
i suppose to create some code and handle all the changes by yourself.

cu
Sepp

--

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Josef Müller

-----
Mecklenburgerstr. 106
23568 Lübeck
Tel.: 0451 20 95 943
Mobil: 0173 / 391 63 63
mailto: jsfmllr@web.de
-----

Return to “td.reportbuilder”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ccbot [Crawler] and 0 guests