Change DevMode

forum.sourcecode (2000-2005) & forum.td.sourcecode (2005-2010)
NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 115421
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

Change DevMode

Post by NewsgroupServer » 10 Dec 2009, 13:03

 Posted by:  Marc 

Hi

We work with TeamDeveloper V4.2 and want upgrade to V5.1 Sp6.

The Function PrinterSetting_Ansi.apl change the DevMode used by WinApi
Ansi-Functions ( number of copies ).

Now we want change DevMode with WinApi Unicode-Functions (
PrinterSettings_Unicode.apl ).

Know someone what must be changed, so that the function
PrinterSettings_Unicode.apl runs?

Thanks

Marc

Attachment: PrinterSettings_Ansi.apl
Attachment: PrinterSettings_Unicode.apl

NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 115421
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

Change DevMode

Post by NewsgroupServer » 10 Dec 2009, 20:49

 Posted by:  Stefan Beltrame 

Grüezi Marc

Set nCopiesOffSet = 64+2*4+4+5*2

because dmDeviceName in the sturcture DEVMODE is wide char.

Regards
Stefan

Return to “td.sourcecode”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: [Ccbot] and 0 guests