Use tabs under tabs

forum.sourcecode (2000-2005) & forum.td.sourcecode (2005-2010)
NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 115421
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

Use tabs under tabs

Post by NewsgroupServer » 28 May 2009, 10:33

 Posted by:  Rainer Ebert 

You can assign a form windows containing tabs to a tab page. Now you have
tabs on tabs.

Regards,
Rainer

NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 115421
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

Use tabs under tabs

Post by NewsgroupServer » 28 May 2009, 13:49

 Posted by:  Joao 

Hi Rainer.

I do what you say but not works. Only the internal tab is visible when I run
the program.

Regards,
Joao

NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 115421
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

Use tabs under tabs

Post by NewsgroupServer » 28 May 2009, 14:32

 Posted by:  Rainer Ebert 

Can you please attach your example in text format so that we can see what is
wrong.
Regards,
Raienr

NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 115421
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

Use tabs under tabs

Post by NewsgroupServer » 28 May 2009, 14:46

 Posted by:  Joao 

Hi Rainer.

It works! To do a example to send for you, I wrote a new file and it
works... my application uses a class that have the problem.

Thanks!

João.

Return to “td.sourcecode”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: [Ccbot] and 0 guests