Team Developer 2006 Beta 3 Webinar (AsiaPac)

forum.team.object.manager (2000-2005) & forum.td.tom (2005-2010)
NewsgroupServer
Robot
Robot
Posts: 118939
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 12:00
Location: World wide

Team Developer 2006 Beta 3 Webinar (AsiaPac)

Post by NewsgroupServer » 20 Jun 2006, 17:06

 Posted by:  Suren Behari 

The Road to Yellowstone

Get ready for the next generation of Team Developer(tm)

Exclusive invitation to attend a Team Developer 2006 BETA 3 Live Webinar

* New Launch Date
* Changes since Beta 2 Refresh 2
* IDE Layout
* Stored Procedures
* New Tab Bar Control
* Status of Sal Functions
* Report Builder
* Beta 4 Plans
* Support for TD 2005.x

See new features demonstrated and explained on an interactive Web based demonstration.
You will also hear about our release plans, launch date and the future development of Team Developer.

JOIN the BETA, put it to the test and be part of the most important release of Team Developer in the last 5 years.

Please use the following link to download Beta 3 from the GUPTA® Home Page:
http://www.guptaworldwide.com/Products/TD50BetaProgram.aspx

Access details:

Date: Thursday, June 22nd
Time: 5:00 PM US Pacific Time

5:30 AM Delhi (Friday, June 23)

7:00 AM Bangkok (Friday, June 23)

8:00 AM Singapore (Friday, June 23)

8:00 AM Hong Kong (Friday, June 23)

9:00 AM Tokyo (Friday, June 23)

10:00 AM Sydney (Friday, June 23)
Dail-in (U.S.): 877-393-3856
Dail-in (International): +1-617-475-0007
Access Code: 5213272
URL: http://url.netspoke.com/go/?k=15b08c0af6e4409b945056a0774ed10a

Length of webinar: approx. 30 minutes

Best regards,
Suren Behari
Product Manager - Team Developer
Gupta Technologies, LLC.

Return to “td.tom”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ccbot [Crawler] and 0 guests