Duplicate formats

Report bugs and possible workarounds for ANSI TD versions
h.steinmann

Duplicate formats

Post by h.steinmann » 25 Feb 2009, 00:10

Hallo,

after buildung a new form window I inserted 3 datafields with the control panel.
Then I use the attribut inspector to change the fields into datatype number and format '#0'.
After doing that I found 3 new lines with format definition number: '#0' under formats.
Formats.zip
I this correct?

Thanks in advance.

Best regards,

Heinz Steinmann
GARANT-MÖBEL-GRUPPE
Germany
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

RainerE
Germany
Posts: 2053
Joined: 27 Apr 2021, 12:40
Location: Germany

Re: Duplicate formats

Post by RainerE » 25 Feb 2009, 03:10

This is not correct, but an old bug which is also present in e.g. TD 4.2 or TD 4.1. :cry:

Regards,
Rainer

MSchmidt
Germany
Posts: 299
Joined: 03 Jul 2017, 09:28
Location: Germany

Re: Duplicate formats

Post by MSchmidt » 25 Feb 2009, 03:37

this is a bug in all version since 1993

maybe they were doubled, if you have apl.

but all doubled formats are working correct!

M.Schmidt

Return to “Bug Reports (TD 4.2 and older)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: [Ccbot] and 0 guests