SalReportTableCreate print first row of tw 4 times

Discussion forum about all things Report Builder (all versions).
jdurban
Germany
Posts: 54
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 09:30
Location: Karlsruhe, Germany

SalReportTableCreate print first row of tw 4 times

Post by jdurban » 03 Feb 2021, 20:50

Hi,
I'm using SalReportTableCreate and SalReportTableView and now I have the case that the first line in the table window will be printed 4 times and then just normal the rest of the table window. The tw is filled by tblinsert and then passes values from application variables - not with populate or from DB in other way. The tw itself looks like ok, the first row is only one in the tw.
I use this way because I new QRP-files are complecated to administrate in this case.
best regards
Jürgen

jdurban
Germany
Posts: 54
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 09:30
Location: Karlsruhe, Germany

Re: SalReportTableCreate print first row of tw 4 times

Post by jdurban » 05 Feb 2021, 09:10

Hi,
before printing I delete all selected rows. What does the parameter TBL_NoAdjust or TBL_Adjust menas? It look like that with TBL_NoAdjust it works.
best regards
Jürgen

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: [Ccbot], ajaybhattnagar21 and 0 guests