Size of "Breakpoints" window

Missing or incomplete OpenText Gupta product features? Discuss it here!
Acclaro
Germany
Posts: 166
Joined: 16 Mar 2017, 08:13
Location: Hannover, Deutschland

Size of "Breakpoints" window

Post by Acclaro » 05 Jan 2016, 11:05

Please make it bigger.
There is no more need to support 640 x 480 VGA resolution.
Figure 1 shows the dialog in relation to the total screen
Fgure 2 shows the dialog "Breakpoints" with the small table.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

MSchmidt
Germany
Posts: 299
Joined: 03 Jul 2017, 09:28
Location: Germany

Re: Size of "Breakpoints" window

Post by MSchmidt » 05 Jan 2016, 15:07

indeed

+1


regards
M.Schmidt

MWegner
Germany
Posts: 83
Joined: 11 Apr 2017, 07:39
Location: Germany

Re: Size of "Breakpoints" window

Post by MWegner » 06 Jan 2016, 10:35

+1

FRBhote
India
Posts: 2206
Joined: 09 Mar 2017, 05:32
Location: Hyderabad, India

Re: Size of "Breakpoints" window

Post by FRBhote » 06 Jan 2016, 11:23

Don't know 6.3, but you can't lock it this way?
lock1.jpg
lock.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Igor Ivanovic
Site Admin
Site Admin
Croatia
Posts: 1462
Joined: 05 Mar 2017, 12:37
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Size of "Breakpoints" window

Post by Igor Ivanovic » 06 Jan 2016, 12:26

FRBhote wrote:Don't know 6.3, but you can't lock it this way?
No, the breakpoint dialog isn't dockable.
Igor Ivanovic
Image

Return to “Enhancement suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: [Ccbot] and 2 guests