Solved TD-22065: SP3R UPD2 Report ignores "Suppress Line Spacing"

Report bugs and possible workarounds.
EWetzel
Germany
Posts: 262
Joined: 07 Mar 2017, 12:08
Location: Germany

TD-22065: SP3R UPD2 Report ignores "Suppress Line Spacing"

Post by EWetzel » 05 May 2015, 15:22

Hi,

with SP3R UPD2 comes a new bug.

The flag "Suppress Line Spacing" (Blank Line) is ignored.

With this bug it is not possible for me (and I believe also for a lot of others) to use UPD2.

Sample attached!

Enrico
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Mike Vandine

Re: TD-22065: SP3R UPD2 Report ignores "Suppress Line Spacing"

Post by Mike Vandine » 06 May 2015, 22:01

Hi Enrico,

I will check this out and get back to you.

Best regards,

Mike Vandine

Re: TD-22065: SP3R UPD2 Report ignores "Suppress Line Spacing"

Post by Mike Vandine » 06 May 2015, 22:36

Hi Enrico,

Yes, I can reproduce this. TD6.2 SP3 base and UPD1 it works fine. UPD2 it's broken.

I will log a critical bug.

Best regards,

Mike Vandine

Re: TD-22065: SP3R UPD2 Report ignores "Suppress Line Spacing"

Post by Mike Vandine » 06 May 2015, 22:45

Hi Enrico,

I have created defect TD-22065 for this issue. We will work on this urgently!

Best regards,

EWetzel
Germany
Posts: 262
Joined: 07 Mar 2017, 12:08
Location: Germany

Re: TD-22065: SP3R UPD2 Report ignores "Suppress Line Spacing"

Post by EWetzel » 07 May 2015, 09:49

Hi Mike,

Thank you for the quick investigation!

Best regards
Enrico

Mike Vandine

Re: TD-22065: SP3R UPD2 Report ignores "Suppress Line Spacing"

Post by Mike Vandine » 07 May 2015, 19:53

Hi Enrico,

This has been scheduled for the TD6.2 SP4 release.

Best regards,

Mike

Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: [Ccbot] and 0 guests