How to maximize a Dialog Box

Discussion forum about all things Team Developer 5.x and 6.x
visionpro
Mauritius
Posts: 14
Joined: 21 Jun 2017, 02:07
Location: Mauritius

How to maximize a Dialog Box

Post by visionpro » 30 Jul 2020, 07:30

Hi,
Is it possible to maximize a dialog Print Box with a mouse click. I can only resize it manually.

Thanks

Samad

User avatar
Steve Leighton
Site Admin
Site Admin
New Zealand
Posts: 137
Joined: 05 Mar 2017, 20:57
Location: Tauranga, New Zealand <--> Stroud, England

Re: How to maximize a Dialog Box

Post by Steve Leighton » 30 Jul 2020, 21:23

.
For either Modal or Modeless :
Call VisWinShow (hWndForm, SHOW_Maximized)
but you'll need to include vtwin.apl in your app.
Greetings from New Zealand
Steve Leighton

Bankside Systems Ltd.
UK ♦ Australia ♦ New Zealand

www.banksidesystems.co.uk

Image

visionpro
Mauritius
Posts: 14
Joined: 21 Jun 2017, 02:07
Location: Mauritius

Re: How to maximize a Dialog Box

Post by visionpro » 31 Jul 2020, 03:33

Thanks a lot. It works fine

Rgds

s.

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: [Ccbot] and 2 guests