Solved SalTblSetColumnFlags Quick question

Discussion forum about all things Team Developer 5.x and 6.x
Headcold
United States of America
Posts: 34
Joined: 05 Mar 2018, 16:01
Location: USA

SalTblSetColumnFlags Quick question

Post by Headcold » 30 Nov 2020, 17:35

Does SalTblSetColumnFlags work only with grids? I have been trying to get COL_IsGroupBy on my table to work but its not working. I can however get this to work on a grid. I thought I read in the help topics this command works for either a table or a grid.

Thanks for any comment3

User avatar
Steve Leighton
Site Admin
Site Admin
New Zealand
Posts: 338
Joined: 05 Mar 2017, 20:57
Location: Stroud, England <--> Tauranga, New Zealand

Re: SalTblSetColumnFlags Quick question

Post by Steve Leighton » 30 Nov 2020, 19:16

.
Help says this flag is only for 'Grids' .
Consider using M!Tbl - it'll make your Table Window life a breeze . Go here, download M!Table and you wont regret it : micsto.com
.
Grid Column Grouping.JPG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Greetings from New Zealand
Steve Leighton

Bankside Systems Ltd.
UK ♦ Australia ♦ New Zealand

www.banksidesystems.co.uk

Image

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: [Ccbot] and 2 guests